About us

slide2-langos

PGL Planungsgesellschaft Langos mbH originated from the architectural engineering office of Mr. Jan Langos and draws back to more than 30 years of experience. During this time, numerous large construction projects have been realized or are currently in progress – a fact which we are quite proud of.

Rather than focusing only on the individual project, the client is comprehensively advised on all property matters such as construction, investment and maintenance measures. In that context, both investment requirements and construction costs are calculated as well for upcoming years. Of course, important factors such as energy-efficiency and protecting the environment are taken into account as we are certified to do energy consulting. Additionally, we are certified to carry out health and safety coordination SiGeKo tasks at construction sites.

In all its projects, the Langos Planning Group develops a close, trustful working relationship with its clients and the respective authorities. Presently, apart from the Director (architect), are four graduate engineers (two with a Bachelor of Engineering / Civil Engineering), five architects of which two have a Bachelor of Arts and one has a Master of Arts in Architecture.

Legal Disclosure

Meet the Team

Wir sprechen Deutsch | We speak English | Hablamos español (i també català) | Мы говорим по-русски | Mówimy po polsku


Specialities

Projects

Contact

Planungsgesellschaft Langos mbH

Kiebitzhof 9, 22089 Hamburg

Danziger Straße 35a, 20099 Hamburg

Berlin Office

Bayrische Straße 35, 10707 Berlin

Munich Office

Rosa-Bavarese-Straße 3, 80639 München

5. OG

Frankfurt am Main Office

Königsteiner Str. 48 - 65929 Frankfurt a.M.

069 – 300 58 243

Tel.: 040 – 27 16 58 97

Fax: 040 – 27 16 58 98

Persons in Charge:

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Jan Langos | Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Hirtler

Jan Langos

Dipl.-Ing. Architect

CEO

040 – 27 16 58 97

Mobil: 0171 – 412 51 66

jan.langos@langos.eu

Philipp Hirtler

Dipl.-Ing. Civil Engineering

Attorney

040 – 537 98 08 – 61

Mobil: 0151 – 576 24 681

philipp.hirtler@langos.eu

Olaf Lühr

Dipl.-Ing. Architect

Expert for construction physics

040 – 537 98 08 – 65

Mobil: 0160 – 535 53 53

olaf.luehr@langos.eu

Irina Melcher

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

Planning and Project-Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 65

Mobil: 0170 – 381 61 23

irina.melcher@langos.eu

Ursula Kronemann-Fluhr

Dipl.-Ing. Civil Engineering

Planing and Project-Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 66

Mobil: 0171 / 656 69 41

ursula.kronemann-fluhr@langos.eu

Kai Rokahr

Technican

Engineer

040 – 537 98 08 – 64

Mobil: 0160 / 844 81 18

  kai.rokahr@langos.eu

Britta Fohrmann

M.A. Architekture

Planning and Project Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 63

Mobil: 0160 / 917 17 22 5

britta.fohrmann@langos.eu

Philipp Gubkin

Architect

Planing and Project-Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 62

Mobil: 0176 / 24 26 83 08

philipp.gubkin@langos.eu

Sebastian im Brahm

M.A.

Planing and Project-Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 67

Mobil: 0151 / 688 37 780

  sebastian.imbrahm@langos.eu

Roman Gorachek

Dipl. Ing. Architecture

Planning and Project Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 62

Mobil: 0160 / 977 24 846

roman.gorachek@langos.eu

Mehmet Yücel

Dilp

B. Sc. Civil Engineering

040 – 53 79 808 – 73

Mobil: 0152 / 226 90 82 7

mehmet.yuecel@langos.de

Gerd Hölzel

Professional Manager

Planning and Construction Manager

040 – 537 98 08 – 71

Mobil: 0160 / 977 24 047

gerd.hoelzel@langos.eu

Evgeniia Sidorova

M.Sc. Architecture

Planning and Project Development

040 – 537 98 08 – 63

Mobil: 0163 / 730 49 07

evgeniia.sidorova@langos.eu

Alba Perelló

M. Sc. Civil Engineering

Planning and Documentation

040 – 537 98 08 – 70

alba.perello@langos.eu

Kathrin Völcks

Administrative Assistant

Office Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 68

kathrin.voelcks@langos.eu

Ute von Rekowski

Administrative Assistant

Office Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 68

ute.vonrekowski@langos.eu

Alexandra Pretzer

Architectur BA of Science

Planning and Project Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 74

alexandra.pretzer@langos.eu

Christopher Phiphak

M.A. Architekture

Planning and Project Management

040 – 537 98 08 – 74

christopher.phiphak@langos.eu

Lennart Bergelt

 Dual study programme student architecture

lennart.bergelt@langos.eu

Vincent Böttger

Dual study programme student architecture

Vincent.boettger@langos.eu

Thao Nguyenk

Bachelor of Arts

Planning and Project Management

040-537 98 08 – 76

0176 – 63 34 70 28

Thao.nguyen@langos.eu